Hello Harriala!

Oh how I would have welcomed these little lovelies last summer, when the angry bees took over my whole garden!  Who am I kidding – I would love to have beautiful Bee Eaters flitting around regardless.  But they are birds of the sun & prefer a warmer clime.

"Harriala" The Indian Green Bee Eater.  A 9x12 inch portrait in oils on stretched canvas.  This piece is currently available in my shop!

“Harriala” The Indian Green Bee Eater. A 9×12 inch portrait in oils on stretched canvas. This piece is currently available in my shop!

harriala-closehttp://www.etsy.com/shop/JoyceBrandonArt

Leave a Reply

