Why I can’t wait until Christmas..

I know I wasn’t the only child, suffering the agony of impatience as Christmas crept, ever so slowly, closer.  By Christmas Eve I was pretty certain I wouldn’t survive the night, the excitement would end me.

Today, I see the holidays through different eyes.  The butterflies I feel come from waiting to give my family & friends their gifts & (hopefully) seeing the happiness on their faces.  And I’m also looking forward to sharing some of what I’ve been working on recently with you.  But I won’t be able to until after the holidays.

I can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

