The Holidays Approach…

As you can see from my blog & my website gallery, I specialize in painting animal portraiture.  Pets, favorite creatures, totems, anything you please.  I can work from your own photographs to create a one of a kind gift for your loved-one or friend.

I create only original works, entirely by hand – You will not find a digital work, a “printed-to-canvas” painting, or a poster/print with my name on it.

Place your order today for a unique work of art.  The holidays are on their way and I would love to help you make this year unforgettable!

Below you’ll find a list of prices for single subject works, in oil, on a variety of canvas sizes.  These prices do not include shipping:

  • 8×8 – $80
  • 8×10 – $100
  • 9×12 – $120
  • 11×14 – $140
  • 16×20 – $200

Paintings larger than 16×20 constitute a special order due to shipping logistics.  Multiple subjects in a single piece will be priced according to complexity.

Leave a Reply

